THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WESTMEATH

BY-LAW NO. 87-03

Being a By-Law to constitute and appoint a Property Standards Committee.

WHEREAS it is deemed expedient to constitute and appoint a Property Standards Committee, as provided for in Section 31 of the Planning Act (1983)

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Westmeath enacts as follows:

- 1. That the following persons shall constitute and are hereby appointed as members of the Property Standards Committee.
 - (1) Denise Bevan Term of office until December 1989
 - (2) Warren Robertson Term of office until December 1988
 - (3) George Montgomery Term of office until December 1987

2. That the Property Standards Committee shall be responsible for the enforcement of the Property Standards By-law according to the provisions of the By-law therein.

3. By-law Number 86-03 is hereby repealed.

4. That this By-law shall come into force and take effect on the date of its final passing.

PASSED AND ENACTED this 7th day of January, 1987.

Pat lerk